St Francis Of Assisi Catholic Primary School

"We live, love and learn as the family of God."

Our School  »  School Calendar


School Calendar 2016-2017
 
HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSES FOR CHILDREN SCHOOL OPENS FOR CHILDREN
Summer

Autumn mid-term

Christmas

Spring mid-term

Easter

Easter Weekend

May Bank

Summer mid-term

Summer
---

Fri 21 Oct 2016

Fri 16 Dec 2016

Fri 10 Feb 2017

Fri 31 March 2017

Thu 13 April 2017

Fri 28 April 2017

Thu 25 May 2017

Thu 20 July 2017
Mon 5 Sep 2016

Tue 1 Nov 2016

Wed 4 Jan 2017

Mon 20 Feb 2017

Mon 10 April 2017

Tue 18 April 2017

Tue 2 May 2017

Wed 7 June 2017

---

Training Days 2016-2017
  • Fri 2nd Sep 2016
  • Mon 31st Oct 2016
  • Tue 3rd Jan 2017
  • Fri 26th May 2017
  • Fri 21st July 2017